Will the Caspian states adopt the Convention on legal status of the Caspian sea?

Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov plans to participate in a meeting of the top diplomats of the Caspian states scheduled to take place in Kazakhstan’s city of Aktau on August 11.
The meeting will be held ahead of the Fifth Caspian summit, which will involve the leaders of Russia, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Iran and Turkmenistan. 
The five Caspian states are expected to adopt the Convention on the legal status of the Caspian Sea, which was agreed on by the five states’ foreign ministers at their Moscow meeting on December 4-5, 2017.
Caspian summit
The legal status of the Caspian Sea remains the key issue discussed at the regional countries’ summits.
The Source: TASS